EliteScape
Welcome To EliteScape!
EliteScape
Welcome To EliteScape!
EliteScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EliteScape-The Ultimate Runescape Private Server

HomeHome  HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

ichi you are worst mod ever you didn't even think before you did

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
xxraningbloodxx
xxraningbloodxx

ichi you are worst mod ever you didn't even think before you did Empty
PostSubject: ichi you are worst mod ever you didn''t even think before you did   ichi you are worst mod ever you didn't even think before you did I_icon_minitimeTue May 19, 2009 6:33 pm

fist of all i was a noob a guy gave me a dplate i was happy and i didn't know wat was a dupe and now i am jailed nice job ichi. Evil or Very Mad
Back to top Go down
Ichigo
Administrator
Ichigo

PostSubject: Re: ichi you are worst mod ever you didn't even think before you did   ichi you are worst mod ever you didn't even think before you did I_icon_minitimeTue May 19, 2009 7:12 pm